Shop
LOCAL: (856) 691-1023
0
Customer Reviews
Finer Flowers
Local Vineland, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2022
Name: Janet A

State/Province:NJ

The wedding bouquets were absolutely beautiful! I received so many compliments on them. I would highly recommend Finer Flowers for any weddings. Phenomenal job!!!!!
Date: Jul 15, 2022
Name: Irma C

State/Province:CA

Finer Flowers went above and beyond to inform me of some minor changes in the delivery date and making sure that the recipient was available during the delivery and gets to enjoy their liovely floral creation.
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Marilyn F

State/Province:TX

Ordered an arrangement for my aunt. She had absolutely glowing praises for such an unique arrangement. Reviews if others were great and they were correct. Will order again without question.
Date: Nov 15, 2021
Name: Heather P

State/Province:NJ

The flowers that delivered were absolutely gorgeous. They were unique and beautiful. I will definitely continue to shop here when looking to purchase flowers.
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Andre L

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was beautifully well-furnished with attention to detail in its preparation and décor. Very good job. Looking forward for another order!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Lynda A

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers and excellent service!!
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Andre L

State/Province:NJ

The flower arrangement delivered was very well done with attention to detail.
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: Tracy S

State/Province:NJ

Karen loved her beautiful arrangement so thank you for making her birthday special
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Marya M

State/Province:NJ

Stephanie was a lot of help when ordering our flowers. She truly cared about the presentation and the delivery. Exactly what I needed during this time. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Lulde H

State/Province:FL

The fruit basket was very nice, the fruit was fresh. Ordering and picking out what you wanted was simple Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Jaime H

State/Province:NJ

After a week they still beautiful
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Sue T

State/Province:NJ

The fruit basket was perfect!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name: Jeannie P

State/Province:NJ

We could not have imagined a nicer design for our aunt who passed. She loved butterflies and vibrant colors. The flowers were beautiful and exactly what she would have ordered herself.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name: Denise M

State/Province:NJ

The fruit basket I ordered was just as nice or even nicer than pictured. Ordering was super simple and my order was ready when requested.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: Elizabeth C

State/Province:VA

My cousin loved her flowers! Thanks for the beautiful arrangement and great service.
Stephanie's Reply:
Date: Dec 24, 2020, 9:38 am

Elizabeth, thank you for the great review! Hopefully, we can assist you again in the future!